Library Card    Borrowing    Reference    Interlibrary Loan
   Visitors    Facilities    Training    Suggest a Purchase

Subject Librarian

To strengthen the ties between the library and academic departments and to help faculty and students make a better use of library resources, Tsinghua University Library started the "Subject Librarian System" since 1998. Under this system, library appoints subject librarian with related academic background for each department to solve their problems or handle their requests. 

Department (School)

Teacher Advisor

Subject Librarian

Zhang Jie

zjzhangjie@tsinghua.edu.cn

Guo Yiqun (62795453, guoyq@lib.tsinghua.edu.cn)

School of Mechanical Engineering

Zhang Jiansheng

zhang-jsh@tsinghua.edu.cn

Zhang Kunzhu (62783349, zhangkzh@lib.tsinghua.edu.cn)
Qian Junwen (62772519,

qianjw@lib.tsinghua.edu.cn)

Xiang Zhihai

xiangzhihai@tsinghua.edu.cn

Hua Fang (62787416, huafang@lib.tsinghua.edu.cn)
Zhao Junping (62782367, zhaojp@lib.tsinghua.edu.cn)

Sun Maosong

sms@tsinghua.edu.cn

Meng Ying(62789489, mengying@lib.tsinghua.edu.cn)
Cheng Aiping (62772519, chengap@lib.tsinghua.edu.cn)

Department of Electrical Engineering

Wang Shanming

wangsm96@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn

Department of Physics

Zhang Liuwan

lwzhang@tsinghua.edu.cn

Zeng Xiaomu (62794774, zengxm@lib.tsinghua.edu.cn)
Wang Qian (62784908, wangqian@lib.tsinghua.edu.cn)

Institute for Advanced Study

Department of Mathematical Sciences

Shi Lingsheng

lshi@math.tsinghua.edu.cn

Zhou Pei-Yuan Center for Applied Mathematics

Center for Earth System Science

Wu Haiping
wuhp@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn

Department of Chemistry

Li Jinghong

jhli@tsinghua.edu.cn

Lin Jia (62795857, linjia@lib.tsinghua.edu.cn)
Zhan Yuhua (62794774, zhanyh@lib.tsinghua.edu.cn)

Department of Chemical Engineering

Wang Xiaogong

Wxg-dce@tsinghua.edu.cn

Zuo Jiane

jiane.zuo@tsinghua.edu.cn

Li Jin (62795453, lijin@lib.tsinghua.edu.cn)
Guan Cuizhong (62784908, guanczh@lib.tsinghua.edu.cn)

School of Civil Engineering

Guo Hongxian

guohx@tsinghua.edu.cn

Cai Qiang

caiqiang@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn

Han Lifeng (62785974, hanlf@lib.tsinghua.edu.cn)
Li Fengxia (62789489, lifx@lib.tsinghua.edu.cn)

Department Of Engineering Physics

Li Junli

lijunli@tsinghua.edu.cn

Li Jinghua (62787416, lijh@lib.tsinghua.edu.cn)
He Weiping (62782367, hewp@lib.tsinghua.edu.cn)
Dong Lin (62771805, donglin@lib.tsinghua.edu.cn)

Institute of Nuclear and New Energy Technology

Zhou Zhiwei

zhouzhw@tsinghua.edu.cn

School of Economics and Management

Zhang Lijun

zhanglj@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn

Li Jinghua (62787416, lijh@lib.tsinghua.edu.cn)

School of Marxism

Wang Xianming

wangxm@tsinghua.edu.cn

Wang Yuan (62784908, wangyuan@lib.tsinghua.edu.cn)
Guo Yiqun (62795453, guoyq@lib.tsinghua.edu.cn)

Division of Sports Science and physical education

Qiu Jun

qiujun@tsinghua.edu.cn

School of Journalism and Communication

Lu Jia

lujiantu@gmail.com

Zhang Qiu (62798032, zhangqiu@lib.tsinghua.edu.cn)

School of Humanities

Cai Wei (Department of Foreign Languages and Literatures)
caiwei@tsinghua.edu.cn

Yang Ling (62798245, yangling@lib.tsinghua.edu.cn)

Liu Fenrong (Department of Philosophy)
fenrong@tsinghua.edu.cn

Ren Ping (62798245, renping@lib.tsinghua.edu.cn)

School of Social Sciences

Chen Qi (Department of International Relations)
chenqi@tsinghua.edu.cn

Yang Ling (62798245, yangling@lib.tsinghua.edu.cn)

Wu Tong (Institute of Science, Technology and Society)
wutong@tsinghua.edu.cn

Ren Ping (62798245, renping@lib.tsinghua.edu.cn)

Institute of Education

Zhong Zhou
zhongzhou@tsinghua.edu.cn

Yang Ling (62798245, yangling@lib.tsinghua.edu.cn)

Jia Bingbing
jiab@tsinghua.edu.cn

Jia Xijin
xijinj@tsinghua.edu.cn

Academy of Arts & Design

Zhanggan
zhanggan@tsinghua.edu.cn

Sun Yang

sunyang@lib.tsinghua.edu.cn
Wei Chenguang
weichg@lib.tsinghua.edu.cn

School of Medicine

Qiu Ying (Clinical medicine)yingqiu2009@gmail.com

Ren Yi (62789489, renyi@lib.tsinghua.edu.cn)
Bi Lin (62771805,
bilin@lib.tsinghua.edu.cn)

Liu Xiaodong (Biomedical Engineering)
liuX.tsinghua@gmail.com

Zhang Yonghui(Pharmaceutical Science)
yhzhang@biomed.tsinghua.edu.cn

School of Life Sciences

Chen Guoqiang
chengq@tsinghua.edu.cn

PBC School of Finance

Zhang Hong
zhangh@pbcsf.tsinghua.edu.cn

Yan Ling (yanling@lib.tsinghua.edu.cn)

 

Copyright © Tsinghua University Library.All Rights Reserved.Beijing,100084,P.R.CHINA