Library Card    Borrowing    Reference    Interlibrary Loan
   Visitors    Facilities    Training    Suggest a Purchase

Subject Librarian

To strengthen the ties between the library and academic departments and to help faculty and students make a better use of library resources, Tsinghua University Library started the "Subject Librarian System" since 1998. Under this system, library appoints subject librarian with related academic background for each department to solve their problems or handle their requests. 

Department (School)
Teacher Advisor
Subject Librarian
Zhang Jie
Guo Yiqun (62795453, guoyq@lib.tsinghua.edu.cn)
School of Mechanical Engineering
Zhang Jiansheng
Hua Fang (62787416, huafang@lib.tsinghua.edu.cn)
Xiang Zhihai
Sun Maosong
Liu Jinghan(62784908, liujh@lib.tsinghua.edu.cn)
Sun Kai
Zhang Liuwan
Zeng Xiaomu (62794774, zengxm@lib.tsinghua.edu.cn)
Shi Lingsheng
Kou Huizhong
Lin Jia (62795857, linjia@lib.tsinghua.edu.cn)
Wang Xiaogong
Zuo Jiane
Zhan Yuhua (62794774, zhanyh@lib.tsinghua.edu.cn)
Guo Hongxian
Li Liangliang
Han Lifeng (62784743, hanlf@lib.tsinghua.edu.cn)
Li Junli
Fan Fengying (62795453, fanfy@lib.tsinghua.edu.cn)
Zhou Zhiwei
Zhang Lijun
Li Jinghua (62787416, lijh@lib.tsinghua.edu.cn)
School of Marxism
Wang Xianming
Wang Yuan (62784908, wangyuan@lib.tsinghua.edu.cn)
Qiu Jun
Lu Jia
Sun Weilian (62798245, sunwl@lib.tsinghua.edu.cn)
Institute of  Sinology
 
Ren Ping (62798229, renping@lib.tsinghua.edu.cn)
Department of History
Department of Chinese
Song Jijie (Department of Philosophy)
songjj@tsinghua.edu.cn
Cai Wei (Department of Foreign Languages and Literatures)
caiwei@tsinghua.edu.cn
Yang Ling (62798245, yangling@lib.tsinghua.edu.cn)
Foreign Cultural Chinese Teaching Center
Li Xiaohong (62798245, lixiaohong@lib.tsinghua.edu.cn)
Department of International Relations
Yang Ling (62798245, yangling@lib.tsinghua.edu.cn)
Department of Sociology
Department of Political Science
Lei Yi (Institute of Science, Technology and Society)
Sun Weilian (62798245, sunwl@lib.tsinghua.edu.cn)
Institute of Economics
Li Hong (Department of Psychology) lhong@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
Li Xiaohong (62798245, lixiaohong@lib.tsinghua.edu.cn)
Li Xiaohong (62798245, lixiaohong@lib.tsinghua.edu.cn
Sun Yang 62788947
Teng Yichao (Biomedical Engineering) tengyichao@tsinghua.edu.cn
Ren Yi (62784908, renyi@lib.tsinghua.edu.cn)
Li Haitao (Basic Medicine) lht@tsinghua.edu.cn
Qiu Ying (Clinical medicine)yingqiu2009@gmail.com
Medical Cente
Li Lei
School of Pharmacy
Li Bo
Yan Ling (62773530,  yanling@lib.tsinghua.edu.cn)
 

 

Copyright © Tsinghua University Library.All Rights Reserved.Beijing,100084,P.R.CHINA